Bodmin BLP AGM

Bodmin BLP AGM

At the AGM of 16th March the following were elected unanimously as branch officers:

Theresa Irwin chair

Chez Ellicott deputy chair

Bruce Tyzzer treasurer

Trudie Dove women’s officer

Marc Thorne secretary

It was also agreed that no officer shall serve for longer than a three year period.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: